Awards Recipients

2019 Australian Cotton Industry Awards Recipients

  • Bayer Grower of the Year - Tom and Charm Arnott, Boggabilla, New South Wales
  • ADAMA Chris Lehmann Trust Young Cotton Achiever of the Year – Murray Connor, Australian Food and Fibre, Moree
  • AgriRisk High Achiever of the Year - Jamie Traill and Ashley Tunks, One Tree Agriculture, Warra Queensland
  • Cotton Seed Distributors Ltd Researcher of the Year – Dr Linda Smith, Queensland Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
  • IPF Service to Industry - Kieran O’Keeffe